York City (H)

Sat 20 Jan 2018

 

Hartlepool United (A)

Sat 27 Jan 2018

 

Doncaster Rovers (H)

Sat 10 Feb 2018

 

Bury (H)

Tue 13 Feb 2018

 

Chesterfield (H)

Sat 24 Feb 2018

 

Mansfield Town (A)

Sat 03 Mar 2018

 

Lincoln City (A)

Sat 24 Mar 2018

 

Grimsby Town (H)

Sat 07 Apr 2018

 

Scunthorpe United (H)

Sat 14 Apr 2018

 

Rotherham United (A)

Sat 21 Apr 2018

 

Notts County (H)

Sat 28 Apr 2018

 

Burton Albion (A)

Sat 05 May 2018

 
All Fixtures

Youth Alliance

Team P +/- Pts
1 Oldham Athletic 12 5 27
2 Rotherham United 12 11 24
3 Mansfield Town 11 11 24
4 Lincoln City 12 3 17
5 Notts County 11 3 16
FULL TABLE

EasyFundraising

GO NOW

Sondico

Click here to go to the Oldham Athletic
Academy section of the Sondico store.

All Academy players will receive an
individual log in from Sondico, please
contact Natalie Seaton if you need help.

Sondico