Lincoln City (A)

Sat 10 Dec 2016

 

Birmingham City (H)

Wed 14 Dec 2016

 

Chesterfield (A)

Sat 14 Jan 2017

 

York City (H)

Sat 21 Jan 2017

 

Burton Albion (A)

Sat 28 Jan 2017

 

Scunthorpe United (H)

Sat 11 Feb 2017

 

Grimsby Town (A)

Sat 18 Feb 2017

 

Bradford City (A)

Sat 04 Mar 2017

 

Lincoln City (H)

Sat 11 Mar 2017

 

Mansfield Town (H)

Sat 25 Mar 2017

 

Hartlepool United (A)

Sat 01 Apr 2017

 

Doncaster Rovers (H)

Sat 08 Apr 2017

 

Notts County (A)

Sat 22 Apr 2017

 

Rotherham United (A)

Sat 29 Apr 2017

 
All Fixtures

Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
10/12/16
12:00
A
Lincoln City
14/12/16
19:00
H
Birmingham City
14/01/17
11:00
A
Chesterfield
21/01/17
12:00
H
York City
28/01/17
11:00
A
Burton Albion
ALL FIXTURES

Youth Alliance

Team P +/- Pts
1 Mansfield Town 11 17 25
2 Notts County 9 7 17
3 Rotherham United 7 4 15
4 Oldham Athletic 9 3 15
5 Chesterfield 10 3 14
FULL TABLE

EasyFundraising

GO NOW

@oafcacademy

Follow us on Twitter

Sondico

Click here to go to the Oldham Athletic Academy section of the Sondico store.

All Academy players will receive an individual log in from Sondico, please contact Natalie if you need help.

Sondico